About company

Горнодобывающая компания "Хром"

Mining company "Chrome" has been operating since 2000. The main profile of the company - the extraction and processing of mineral resources, the development and introduction of new technologies in the field of processing of non-conventional raw materials and industrial waste.

The company is working on its own raw materials, which is mined and processed on its own mining complex "Ashkarka" (about 10 km south of the Kaga village of the Beloretsk district of Bashkortostan), which includes crushing and screening plant, quarry, warehouse, field camp. The field is estimated serpentinite over 5 million tons.
Production of chrome concentrate and serpentinite hosted on its own production base located in Beloretsk.

Currently Mining Company "Chrome" were obtained: a patent on a process for preparing magnesium oxide from serpentine by hydrometallurgy, a patent for a way to get chrome concentrate, a patent on a process for preparing silica-poor serpentine-chromite compounds and a number of other inventions related to mineral processing technology materials.

О компании

Горнодобывающая компания "Хром"

ЗАО ГДК «Хром» ведет свою деятельность с 2000 года. Основной профиль деятельности компании – добыча и переработка полезных ископаемых, разработка и внедрение новых технологий в области переработки нетрадиционных видов сырья и техногенных отходов.

Предприятие работает на собственном сырье, которое добывается и перерабатывается на собственном горно-рудном комплексе «Ашкарка» (в 10 км южнее с. Кага Белорецкого района Республики Башкортостан), включающем в себя дробильно-сортировочный комплекс, карьер, склад, вахтовый поселок. Месторождение серпентинитов оценивается свыше 5 млн. тонн.
Производство хромового концентрата и серпентинита организовано на собственной производственной базе, расположенной в г. Белорецк.

В настоящее время ЗАО ГДК «Хром» получены: патент на способ получения оксида магния из серпентинита методом гидрометаллургии, патент на способ получения хромового концентрата, патент на способ получения диоксида кремния из бедных серпентин-хромитовых смесей и ряд других изобретений, связанных с технологиями переработки минерального сырья.